Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Alwyn van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Not for the family travellers
Location
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2015

ting van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Interesting stay
Location is good.
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2015

Wong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
great location!
location, location location
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2015

BUNPOTE van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
good lacation for food and shopping
location
OK
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2015

Genevieve van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Very dirty hotel, overrated
Terrible, I got sick. They should remove the carpet and shower curtain winces its old and moldy. They should clean the aircondition . The ref is very dirty. They size is acceptable and the room sizes are ok. They just had to have it cleaned.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2015

Huiying van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Stayed for 1 night
Good location!
Pleasant overall.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2015

Rynne van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
good location and nothing else
location, decor, signage
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2015

Perry van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK
Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
As noted above.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2015

Yon van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Acceptable and location is convenient
Cleanliness, location, room size
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2015

Susan van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Uncomfortable stay
Conveniently located
The rooms were noisy. Toilet were not clean. No shower cap, only upon request. Rooms were not tidied up even after 3pm.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: