Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Koh van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
good location
excellent location. easy for meals. close to MTR
The room is of reasonable size. Bed was hard. Not many tv channel.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015

Crystal van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015

Yu van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Nil
Size of the room
Normal
Beoordeeld 31 december 2014

Vivien van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014

SOON van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2014

Cheryann van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2014

Michelle van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards
Beoordeeld 23 december 2014

June van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel
Beoordeeld 23 december 2014

Sai van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2014

Sin van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
quite good
quite good
quite good
Beoordeeld 20 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: