Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Vivien F.
Maleisië
30 december 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.

SOON S.
Maleisië
28 december 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.

Cheryann Y.
Singapore
26 december 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.

Michelle Z.
Singapore
23 december 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards

June N.
Singapore
23 december 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel

Sai Y.
Maleisië
21 december 2014
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.

Sin C.
China
20 december 2014
quite good
quite good
quite good

Tan W.
Singapore
19 december 2014
cozy hotel near MTR
location near to MTR, night markets and also nice food stalls
Overall it has become the hotel that I will stay on return trips to hongkong.

Faina C.
Filipijnen
14 december 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,
Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong

David L.
Verenigde Staten
13 december 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan
Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.