Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Vincent van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
So so hotel but superb location
location,location,location
the hotel felt old though it looks like it been renovated.. Bedsheets don look too clean and room is super small.. Good thing is the location is near yau ma tei mtr which make thing convenient. But i would not come again as i think its too pricey for such quality
Beoordeeld 08 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

angela van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.
location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicole van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2014
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JOSHUA van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HAN van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tze van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kok van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chen van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gary van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sureeporn van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: