Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3761 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3761 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

JOSHUA J. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014

HAN T. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014

Tze O. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014

Kok T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014

Chen K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014

Gary C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014

Sureeporn L. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014

Choong L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014

Wei C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2014
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014

MAN F. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in november 2014
Poor condition and Expensive
Close to the underground train station. It is located in a convenient area. Going out at night is possible.
The pillows are very bad. Small, hard and thin. No free bottle of water is provided. Rent is very expensive for the small room.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014