Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3761 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3761 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Lim J. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Good location and friendly staff.
location is near mtr with lots of good good near by and staff are very friendly and helpful
As mentioned. Location is very good as it's very near temple street market. There are a lot of good food near the hotel and there is mtr near by. However there is only 1 lift
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014

yen C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Bad service
Charge hkd10/ luggage to keep at lobby
Beoordeeld 08 november 2014

Emely D. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Nice location
The hotel is near shops and the just two minutes walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei Station. The room was clean and orderly, fresh towels, free toothbrush and soap and nice bathtub.
The beds are hard, the aircon has a creaking sound so I did not have a very good night sleep. The reception area has a cigarette smell and the elevator was very small with creaking sound also. The staff were very businesslike, never smiled at all. But the location is very convenient, it is near the main road where there are many restaurants and other shops where we bought food. Also, just across is the bus stop of A21 city bus for transport from the airport.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2014

NEOH K. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Holiday in Hong Kong
Near MRT station & easy to get food
Hotel room condition is nice, the family room just nice for 3 person to stay. Very near to train station. The front desk staffs are friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2014

Merwin A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Nice Place... thats all
Place only
Place is so near to MRT.. staff are not so friendly and they are rude.. Rooms are not so clean..
Beoordeeld 06 november 2014

Peggy P. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Small room, quite old hotel
Cheap rates, pleasant beds
Room was quite small, and dark interior makes the room abit dull. Corridor noises could be heard too so if you are light sleeper you might have trouble sleeping. Generally the hotel is okay, but very old with a cramp lift. Location is good because it is very near the train station.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014

Siow T. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Convenient and good location.
The location is good. Citybus to airport is just in front of the hotel. Walking distance to TST direction and Mongkok.
Cleanliness. Just that the room has smell of cigarettes although is non smoking floor. Toilet is clean and not squeezy.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014

madz U. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
dirty shower curtains
great location
front desk officers are not accommodating
Beoordeeld 03 november 2014

edy W. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good Hotel at Yau Ma tei Kowloon Hong kong
location, room, value for money
I was stay at this hotel for one night. This time was my 4th times staying at this hotel.The location very close to yaumatei station, Just take exit C then take right and walk around 100 meters you will find the hotel on the right. The room size is enough for 2 person and quite clean. The receptionist staff is really helpful and of course will stay at this hotel again if going to Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2014

Michael M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Fantastic location and staff. Tired facilities
Location, access to public transport, value for money
Served its purpose and more. Can't beat the location and access to public transport. Staff more helpful than expected (surprisingly the trainees were at times better than the regular staff). Rooms tired and needs a serious refurbishing.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2014