Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 3773 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3773 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

PHILIP van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Never return to this hotel.
A totally run down hotel. Maybe they are moving to new location, therefore no maintenance in current property at all. Feels like staying in motel instead of a "hotel".
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

PHILIP van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Will never return to this hotel.
The worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong. The room is totally run down. Bathroom - shower curtain has black spots, toilet bowl just worst than public toilet, lights halfway hanging, no anti-slip mat provided in bath tub. Room Aircond water leaking thru out the 2nd night of stay.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

GINA van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
GREAT LOCATION
THIS HOTEL LOCATION IS GREAT. ACCESS TO ALL THE STREET FOOD.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016

Sau van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

Joanne van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Budget tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Beoordeeld 02 april 2016

Joanne van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Budget tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Beoordeeld 02 april 2016

Sean van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Totally unacceptable staff's service manner
Bad staff's service manner. Very rude and impolite. Of coz, not all the staff, just some of them. But it's really difficult to imagine how come a three-star hotel can nurture such staff with such unacceptable service manner.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Berylene van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

alvis van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Budget tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
friendly staff, excellent location
everything is perfect! and they will relocate to somewhere nearby which have large space. look forward on it.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Sau van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Budget tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel; price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: