Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

madz van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
dirty shower curtains
great location
front desk officers are not accommodating
Beoordeeld 03 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

edy van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good Hotel at Yau Ma tei Kowloon Hong kong
location, room, value for money
I was stay at this hotel for one night. This time was my 4th times staying at this hotel.The location very close to yaumatei station, Just take exit C then take right and walk around 100 meters you will find the hotel on the right. The room size is enough for 2 person and quite clean. The receptionist staff is really helpful and of course will stay at this hotel again if going to Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Fantastic location and staff. Tired facilities
Location, access to public transport, value for money
Served its purpose and more. Can't beat the location and access to public transport. Staff more helpful than expected (surprisingly the trainees were at times better than the regular staff). Rooms tired and needs a serious refurbishing.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHIH-KANG van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location near subway
Good location and service
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amy van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2011
small room
near mtr, near shopping area, clean
Room is small but clean. Shower water must wait for at least 5 mins to heat up. Let it run for 5 mins. Ask the staff about that and that is what she asked us to do. Wasted if water. Location is near to shopping area and MTR. Sound proof is not that good. Can hear the sound of someone bathing at the next room. Will not choose this hotel again when i visit Hong Kong. Feel that you can get a better hotel with this rate.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Isis van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Nice location but lax of services
Location , location and location
It was okay with this hotel but lax of staff services . Also when u check out , most of hotels hv a left baggage service but this hotel charged you for keeping the bags .
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

VUN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
location and clean
claen, location, friendly staffs
good location, walking distance to yau ma tei mrt station, many good restaurant nearby
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

VUN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
very good location
claen, location, friendly staffs
waliking distance to yau mai tei mrt station, many restaurant nearby and night market beside the hotel
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

onnuri van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Location is great; the room is pretty average
Location
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

mohammed van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Just an average city hotel
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: