Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

CHUA van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
Comfortable
Good location
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Ming van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Couldn't ask for a better location
great location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night markets, great service from front desk staff, among the best value for money in the area
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Jane van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
uncomfortable room
location is near yau ma tei mtr and near cooked food stalls
We had a corner room which is really uncomfortable although it seemed to be renovated. The list as follows: - unclean pillow and bedsheets - mouldy shower curtain - soft mattress - dirty carpet (house keeper vacuum after complaint) Overall impression of room is unclean and uncomfortable. Will not be staying there again.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

TL van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Value Stay
Access to local food, easy transport, comfort stay
Short stay, but good experience. Comfortable and clean
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Lily van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Near Temple Street
Location near temple street, near food street and rooms bigger than other budget hotels
Good location, 5 min walk to MTR but the chotel charges money if u leave the luggages with them. 1 elevator and it only serves 2nd floor onwards .
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014

Fahriza van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Good choice
1. Room is not too small 2. room is clean and comfortable 3. Near to MTR Station
We stayed for 4 days & 3 nights. The room was good compared to other hotel. For muslim, 2 person can perform solat at the same time (means that they have space in the room). This hotel provided basic requirement for traveller. Clean towel everyday, kettle, iron upon request, no tooth brush, no shampoo. But in case you need to buy anything,no worries- many shops downstairs is selling almost everything. Bed is a bit hard but we managed to sleep soundly after a very tiring day in the city. MTR station is just around the corner, less than 3 minutes walk. Bus stop is also in front of the hotel. Bus from and to Airport stop in-front of the hotel. Taxi is easy to find. The front-liner speak good english and they are very helpful. Overall, highly recommended to stay in this hotel, and if I were to go to HK again, I will definitely choose this hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014

MEOW van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Rooms very dusty
Very near to MTR and taxi stand is right in front of the hotel. Nearby alot of street food
Average - wouldn't say is good as very dusty and water in the morning is cold and not hot.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014

Melanie van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Pretty good hotel stay
Located near YMT mtr station, clean rooms, easy to find
Pleasant stay in general. Second time staying in the hotel. Good location, clean rooms and easy to get to from the airport. Staff performance can be improved compared to the previous stay though.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2014

Varangkana van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location hotel, near night market and MTR
The best 3 things were 1) good location to travel to Hong Kong popular attractions, nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei, 2) easy to take taxi to/from airport, 3) hotel staffs have good services
It is not too bad to stay here because of its location. You can drop luggages if you arrive earlier than check in time but HK$10/bag if you already checked out. Bathroom is fine, not too dark and also clean a room everyday. Bedroom was a trouble for us to sleep overnight, the cover sheet and blanket is not clean and bed is not comfortable, slope in the middle. Elevator is small and slow. No drinking water for free in room each day. Hotel is very close to Temple street night market and just 10 minutes walk to Mongkok shopping area.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2014

Sebastian van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
HK trip
location, food and shopping center around the hotel, convenient
It's in city center, and very convenient to get to MRT station
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: