Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Lin van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Super lousy hotel, dirty and small
convenient to the train station and eating places just outside
Totally gross. Bed sheets had old blood stains and when asked the staff to clean, they came and flipped the covers and we saw worse! Couldn't bear to stay long in the room and was given another room, but already grossed out. When departing and asked to leave luggage for 2 hours, they expect to be paid for the luggage service. Never heard this kind of charges before, even boutique hotels. Not recommended
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2014

Wong van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Very good location
good location, nice room
in the middle of mongkok station and Yau Ma Tei station which is very good.. Near Langham place and temple streeT
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2014

Peijia van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Clean and spacious
Cleanliness, spacious and convenient
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2014

Kieta van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Good location
Location, staff, storage
Was in a great position for Nathan road and very close to the station. Staff was helpful and understanding of requests. Room was fine however the shower was not controlled by the taps but by an either all boiling or all freezing random scheme. Air con occasionally worked and looking behind or under the bed is not for the easily scared.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2014

hui van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
The rooms are very small, I would suggest a twin room rather than a double even if you're a couple because we happened to walk past a twin room and there's a bit more walking space. There was hardly any walking space and we had to balance our luggage on a stool because there wasn't really a proper space to put it. but the rooms are clean and the bathroom is a good size. However, the location more than makes up for it, the hotel is literally one street down from the Yau Ma Tei MTR, and we even walked to and back from Tsim Tsa Tsui once cause we had very heavy meals. There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel as well which was convenient for us to cab down to the airport at the end of our stay. However, please note that if you choose to deposit your luggages at the hotel, they charge a fee for each piece but it's just a nominal fee not expensive.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014

Jintasit van Thailand
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Convenience but additional charged
Room size, toilet and bathroom layout, location
Good hotel, no elevator for 1st floor, have to use stair from G floor. Room size is great with good layout. Wifi is ok. There's a charge 10HKD/luggage after you have already check out.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014

忠翰 van Taiwan
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
nice
near rail station
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014

Kamonchanok van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Best location!
Very close to MTR, many local restaurants, and very friendly staff
I got a very terrific deal in terms of the room rate here on agoda; super cheap compared to what I got for a pleasant room and a very short distance from MTR Yau Ma Tei, very impressive! Although the hotel didn't have food and dining place to offer, but there were so many interesting local restaurants around the block. I might stay here again if there's another promotion offered.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014

Chua van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Prepare Money for luggage storage
location is good
location is good, room condition was good as well. But please be prepared to pay money to store your luggage on the day of your check out should you be touring on your last day. By far this is the only few hotels that we have experienced who REQUIRES GUESTS TO PAY FOR THEIR LUGGAGE, 10HKD for each luggage stored, totally unexpected and unnecessary in our opinion.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014

Connie van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Not bad
location
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: