Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

KERK van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Excellent accesibility at King De Nathan Hotel
1. Good Location 2. Good transport facilities 3. Availabilty of foodstore around
Great experience
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2014

Cheah van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
One of the best choices
Great location, clean room, comfortable
It was overall a pleasant stay. Second time staying in this hotel. Great location, clean and comfortable room.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2014

ZHIJUN van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
good location, bed bugs
location, location, location
perfect location. all windows locked. be careful about bed bugs. very weird bed sheet. HK$10 for each luggage stored after checkout. free in room wifi. no wifi in lobby. good value if you got a 50% discount flash deal too. otherwise may try other hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2014

Siew van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Friendly & helpful staff & good locality
Near to LRT Station & friendly staff
Comfort
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2014

Lou van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Just a few steps away from Temple street
Kings De Nathan is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and just a few minutes walk from Langham Place.
Kings De Nathan is a budget traveler's home. Located in Mongkok (via Yau Ma Tei) station, it is surrounded with clothings shops, convenience stores, and food stalls.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014

Danny van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
The bed is too stiff. Not too comfortable.
Location, Ambience, Cleanliness
Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014

WingSze van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2014
perfect location, small bath
location, room appearance, staff attention
It was good for a week, bed is comfortable, space is sufficient but the bathroom is a little tight. Will recommend if you need a good location to walk around the busy district such as Mongkok but not at it.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Siew van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Would consider staying again.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Able to have 3 occupants in same room, helps us save some money. Slow lift and squeezy common walkway.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Siew van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Hui van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: