Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Siew L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Friendly & helpful staff & good locality
Near to LRT Station & friendly staff
Comfort
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2014

Lou D. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Just a few steps away from Temple street
Kings De Nathan is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and just a few minutes walk from Langham Place.
Kings De Nathan is a budget traveler's home. Located in Mongkok (via Yau Ma Tei) station, it is surrounded with clothings shops, convenience stores, and food stalls.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014

Danny P. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
The bed is too stiff. Not too comfortable.
Location, Ambience, Cleanliness
Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014

WingSze W. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2014
perfect location, small bath
location, room appearance, staff attention
It was good for a week, bed is comfortable, space is sufficient but the bathroom is a little tight. Will recommend if you need a good location to walk around the busy district such as Mongkok but not at it.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Siew C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Would consider staying again.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Able to have 3 occupants in same room, helps us save some money. Slow lift and squeezy common walkway.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Siew C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Hui Y. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Jolene S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2014

Wing L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Great location
location,
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2014

Tempest W. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2014