Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Jolene van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2014

Wing van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Great location
location,
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2014

Tempest van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2014

Adam van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014

Yu van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014

Saruttaya van Thailand
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014

Hwee van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014

Yoke van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014

Saleela van Thailand
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
clean
clean convenient
near MTR
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014

Lee van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Good location, Value for money compare to others
Location, WiFi in room, Surrounding area
Room - Bigger than I have expected. Better than other hotels nearby. Bed - Bed is not securely locked in place, the wheels move and squeak often. Curtain - Dirtiest thing in the room. Very dusty. WiFi - WiFi is available in room, but not lobby. Lift - Slow and small. However, it is fine during low season. Bathroom - Bigger than I expected. Comes with toilet amenities. Staff – Efficient but ignorant. Storage - If you would like to them to keep your luggage for several hours or overnight, hotel charges HK$10 per luggage per night. Laundry - Expensive - I remember the staff says HK$30 per piece, compare to the laundry shop nearby is HK$20 per kg. Nearby - lots of food, Temple Street is just behind and can even walk to Mongkok area. Tips - if you want to buy souvenirs for your friends and colleagues, get them cheaper at Temple Street. Do NOT buy them in Ladies Market as they are double expensive there.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: