Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Sau van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel, price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016

jingjuian van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Budget tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Good location.is near mrt .along main road .
Location good .near mrt .and many restaurant near by .
Clean room .staff friendly .peaceful
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016

HIROSHI van Japan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
ROOM
LOCATION, QUIET, ROOM
SUPER GOOD
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

Chong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

Goh van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016

SHU van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Budget tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2016
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

Carolina van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

ARDIF van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2016

Candice van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016

Shui van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Budget tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: