Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

June van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Slightly better than average
Location, location, location
The location is good - walking distance to Yau Ma Tei station and Temple Street, and there is good food to be found. You can even walk to Mongkok (Fa Yuen street, Ladies market etc.) if you want instead of taking the train. Free wifi in the room was good, although sometimes it gets disconnected. The one and only lift is painfully slow. The bedsheet is so thin that i could see the design of the mattress through it.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yong van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Good hotel
Strategic location, free wifi and comfortable bed
Generally good but it only has one lift which is very slow
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lim van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Near to subway
location, food, affordable
Stayed at this hotel for about three nights. The location is great because it is very nice the train station and the airport bus stop was just in walkable distance. There was a lot of choices of food as well.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WORAWAT van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
A great location
Confort, clean and cool
Located at a great location, just a few minute walk from yau ma tei station. And surrounded with a lot of restaurant and shopping. And also easy to go around hongkong with public transport. The hotel is decorated with modern style, new-brand and clean. Staff is friendly and quick response with problem.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yong van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Good location
Good location, free WiFi, comfortable bed
Strategic place for family with children
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vincent van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Excellent Location and Spacious Room
Location / Size of bed / Size of room
Good location (within 2mins walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR) and 50meters from Airport Express Bus. Bed and room size was good in terms of Hong Kong Hotel standards The down side was there was only 1 lift which may result in longer waiting time during check in / out
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

eddy van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
value for money
location location location
overall it was value for money. great for its location
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Keng van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Super Location, Just next to the MTR
Super Location, Friendly Staff & House Keeping is fast
Expected the room to be quite small but surprisingly is reasonable big. Beside the convenience mtr just 2 minutes away, the friendly staff also an added value. The only improvement the hotel needs to is to maintain the room well as we can see the wallpaper is pilling out, air-con needs to stuck with paper n after shower, water run out from the bath-tube and the whole toilet was wet.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sufan van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Good location and value for money
Location, location and location
Good stay at a good location. Value for money
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Manachanok van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Good location for shopping
Near MTR, Near shopping center in mongkok, Near 7-11
Good hotel, clean and comforable. Near 7-11 and shopping center. Only 2min walk to MTR gate.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: