Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

WORAWAT S. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
A great location
Confort, clean and cool
Located at a great location, just a few minute walk from yau ma tei station. And surrounded with a lot of restaurant and shopping. And also easy to go around hongkong with public transport. The hotel is decorated with modern style, new-brand and clean. Staff is friendly and quick response with problem.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2014

Yong N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Good location
Good location, free WiFi, comfortable bed
Strategic place for family with children
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2014

Vincent F. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Excellent Location and Spacious Room
Location / Size of bed / Size of room
Good location (within 2mins walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR) and 50meters from Airport Express Bus. Bed and room size was good in terms of Hong Kong Hotel standards The down side was there was only 1 lift which may result in longer waiting time during check in / out
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2014

eddy G. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
value for money
location location location
overall it was value for money. great for its location
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2014

Keng L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Super Location, Just next to the MTR
Super Location, Friendly Staff & House Keeping is fast
Expected the room to be quite small but surprisingly is reasonable big. Beside the convenience mtr just 2 minutes away, the friendly staff also an added value. The only improvement the hotel needs to is to maintain the room well as we can see the wallpaper is pilling out, air-con needs to stuck with paper n after shower, water run out from the bath-tube and the whole toilet was wet.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2014

Sufan S. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Good location and value for money
Location, location and location
Good stay at a good location. Value for money
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014

Manachanok K. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Good location for shopping
Near MTR, Near shopping center in mongkok, Near 7-11
Good hotel, clean and comforable. Near 7-11 and shopping center. Only 2min walk to MTR gate.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2014

Seet C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Shopping Trip
Location, Location, Location
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Praveen G. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Convenient location for almost everything
Clean, polite staff, very convenient
I stayed for 3 nights and I had a comfortable stay at this hotel with a family room for 4pax. The room space is not big but just nice to sleep. Room has been refurbished and looks new and clean. The location is the best as I was able to get anything needed within few doors away and the bus stop right across the street to get to main attractions.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Kevin L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Clean rooms, value for $
Value for $, location, good service
Hotel was near temple street. One thing that u might want to do during 4am was to visit the fruits wholesale market which will be an eye opener... They really used up the roads to have their goods placed there. Good location!!! Recommended to stay...
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014