Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 3773 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3773 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Seet van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Shopping Trip
Location, Location, Location
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Praveen van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Convenient location for almost everything
Clean, polite staff, very convenient
I stayed for 3 nights and I had a comfortable stay at this hotel with a family room for 4pax. The room space is not big but just nice to sleep. Room has been refurbished and looks new and clean. The location is the best as I was able to get anything needed within few doors away and the bus stop right across the street to get to main attractions.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Kevin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Clean rooms, value for $
Value for $, location, good service
Hotel was near temple street. One thing that u might want to do during 4am was to visit the fruits wholesale market which will be an eye opener... They really used up the roads to have their goods placed there. Good location!!! Recommended to stay...
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Kevin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Great hotel
Location, food, shopping
Near temple street, lots of things to shop during night time. Clean n great hotel, good service provided by the hotel staff
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Kevin van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Good location
Location, service, shops
Good location with lots of foods surrounding. Near MTR, connivence store just within less than 1 min walk. Near temple street
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Kevin van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Nice n good hotel
Good location, good service, pleasant stay
Near MTR, behind was temple street with a lot of HK famous road side stalls!
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Tamon van Thailand
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Good location
Location, price
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2014

Pei van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Awesome stay
Location, cleanliness and value for money
It was an awesome stay, the room is small but clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient with mtr less than 5 Mins walk and airport bus right across the road. However, the lift is slow and small, glad that I stayed on the 3rd floor so I could take the stairs. The 'queens size' bed that I had was merge by 2 single Beds with a thin mattress on the top so it wasn't really that comfortable.. however, overall with this price I would still choose this hotel.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

tan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
good
very good
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2014

Joey van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
near mtr. very convenient
service not bad.
Good
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: