Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3761 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3761 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Hui F.
Maleisië
16 juli 2014
center of city
strategic location
convenient location and easy to access all locations.

Vivianne C.
Maleisië
16 juli 2014
Nice
Bed
Good and comfortable. Good location as well!!!!!!!

chinnapong Y.
Thailand
16 juli 2014
review king the nathan hongkong
free wifi near mrt station near shoping
its nice but a little bit smelly

WAH T.
Maleisië
15 juli 2014
Near to town and public transport
Centrally located Affordable rate Newly renovated
Decent room. Comfort and convenient. But the lift too small, long waiting and could not fit much passager

Lai S.
Singapore
15 juli 2014
Poor bed
Location, food, shopping

Li T.
Singapore
15 juli 2014
Average Hotel
Cleanliness

Victor S.
Filipijnen
11 juli 2014
very dissatisfied!!!
the location
Definitely will not return in this hotel. You should remove it from agoda's list of hotels.

RACHEL T.
Singapore
10 juli 2014
Clean hotel and big room
Big room space, centrally located in Yau Ma Tei, lotsa food around
My husband and I had a very pleasant time there. The hotel has a room bigger than average hongkong hotels. I am quite impressed with the walking space we had in the room. However, the noises from the main road can be quite disturbing. This hotel's location is good, but it can be a little difficult to find on our first day. One bad thing is they do charge guests for leaving our luggages with them if we would like to go shopping before the check-in, or after check out.

Suchavadee J.
Thailand
09 juli 2014
good location, don't expected much.
good location , average price , can't think of another best things to define.
Location was the main reason I would choose to stay here again. The only elevator is small and slow especially when you bump in to other guestes with luggages or strollers which I was half of my elevator rides. The free wifi only limited when not many people using it (even they divided SSID to half the floor per SSID) for around 08.00pm-11.00pm won't give me any connection to the internet every nights of my stay. The wall between the room are so thin and when the bathroom(with water pump or something) are just right next to your bed above your head the sound of the next room guests using the toilet can wake you up in the middle of the night.(my next room guess decided to come back around 2-3am and make a really long shower two nights in a roll.) The dark tone of the room make it look modern but also look less cleanliness. If you get the room on the 1st floor means no elevator for you(maybe it's a good thing) and you have to carry the luggage and climb up a ladder. The left-luggage service after check-out will cost you a little extra due to a tiny room for keeping is limited. The room are average size for other Hong Kong hotels(maybe a little larger when compare to the same price range hotels).

CYNTHIA S.
Maleisië
08 juli 2014
Overall acceptable
Centrally Located, easy access to public transport, 2mins walk to MRT Station
Overall Good


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: