Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Kassandra van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2014
It was great.
Hotel's location good. Restaurants nearby. Reasonable room size.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2014

Pio van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Convenient and satisfies basic needs
Location and near MTR exit.
Satisfies basic stay needs but not too comfortable. Small rooms and picture in web not the same when you are there.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2014

Sharon van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2014
Great location
Easy access to mtr Easy access to local street food and other great restaurants Easy access to street shopping
Great experience and value for money with great location n great comfort. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2014

Kelly van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2014

Chee van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2014

Chong van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2014

BEE van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2014
Not satisfactory
Good location
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2014

Jonathan van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2014

Duangporn van Thailand
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2014

Duangporn van Thailand
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: