Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

albert van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014

Alvin van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014

Melanie van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2014

Anglie van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Generally clean & safe
Clean & safe
Very small hotel without frills. Provided a comfortable family room of 4
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2014

Denny van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2014

Gochakorn van Thailand
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station
Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2014

KIEN van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
OK
Location
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2014

Chan van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Hotel with good location and worth for money
- Best Location,
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2014

Chin van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Lack of TV channel
Small and cozy, great for 2,3 traveller only. Room not big enough for big group wanting to share the room together.
Other than the lack of TV channel and no movie channel. The hotel stay was quite pleasant.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2014

YUEN van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: