Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Hoi van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
convenient with cheap price
the bed is toooo soft!
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2016

Teo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016

Lalith van Sri Lanka
(Echt)paren
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

Joanne van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Enjoyable stay!
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Joanne van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good location
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Hui van Singapore
Groepen
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Good location
They charge HKD10 for per piece(reasonable) of luggage,for those customers who already check out(luggage keeping). Location is very good! It's within 5mins walking distance from YauMaTei exit C
Good stay!
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Melissa van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great location and very convenient
Love the location, very near to all eateries. remember to look out for the claypot rice behind the hotel. didnt get a change to go due to long queue and short trip.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Hong van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
3-star Hotel for a short stay
Location, location, location
The room is a bit dated. Apart from the location, rest are just average.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Shannon van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Small Hotel but location is good
Furniture in the room looks old different from the exterior and different from the photos shown in agoda, try not to use the stairway in the hotel, looks dirty. But location is good next to Temple Street night market, you can go to Yaumatei MTR Station easily - just 3 minutes by walking. Also walking distance to Ladies Street about 20mins. Easily reached by airport bus A21. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2016

Milind van India
Individuele reizigers
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Not good n not bad
I got room on d first floor facing main road NATHAN STREET. Rooms Windows r not sound proof at all. It's completely disturbing during night time as well as day. U can hear easily people's chatting on d road n cotinuos sound from cars on d road. Although Rooms r very small but it's ok...n nicely cleaned/well maintained.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: