Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Siow G. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Great location and staffs
Location!!! Good Food nearby!! Clean
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2014

Yuzhen S. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Good location
Location, easily assessible, centralized.
The lobby and room were small. Toilet did not have much toiletries either. The air con was rather noisy at night.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2014

NIEN-YI L. van Taiwan
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

Maria M. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Value for money
great location of shopping, food and easy access of all type of transportation.
we had a great stay at the hotel. The staff are accommodating, they even arrange our tour.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

Jaturong V. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
it nice hotel and near shopping area
nice,near shopping area,near MTR
-
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2014

Ee L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Good location with clean room.
Very Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Clean room. Reasonable price.
Good stay overall. But the only lift available was very slow.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2014

Serene C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Nice pleasant stay though room is a little small
Convenient, clean and comfortable
The room is clean and location of hotel is good. Near to temple street and near to MTR station. Clean and good for value hotel
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2014

Tan L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
cheap n nice
location, comfort and value for $
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2014

Lim A. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2014
Decent, not especially enjoyable/luxurious
1. Close by/ walking distance to the MTR 2. Allowed us to leave our luggages at the hotel after check-out at a reasonable rate 3. There were convenient stores nearby
The customer service was not very satisfying, despite the suitable location of the hotel. Our air-conditioner was also spoilt / not working well throughout the stay, water was leaking.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2014

DANDY T. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
Overvalue, underexpEctation, great location
Location, location, location
At 4 am, the fire alarm rang on, we woke up and ran down, nothing happened. Someone in the other room smoked and activated the smoke detector
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2014