Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

fook van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
value for money
in the heart of city, shopping and the good restaurants just round the corner
just so so.lift very slow and only could accommodate about 6 people at one time. Room service slow...room cleaned after repeated request to clean room.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SIEW van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
comfortable but small space
clean, lobby interior design, near to MRT
take time for check in maybe that time was peak season to holiday, increase capacity of reception.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jackson van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
A bit noisy (Near Main Rd).
Good location and surrounding got a lot of things to eat.
Okay
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pinachs van Thailand
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Easy to access from MTR
Near shopping place, easy to access from airport and MTR, many delicious restaurant around the hotel
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TAY van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
clean and nice location
easy for back packers,clean,friendly staff
Centralize to town ,friendly staff and easy for bag packers... a nice and comfortable place to stay~
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mun van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Stay away. Run down facilities. Dirty, noisy
Located next to airport bus stop
Worst stay ever. Wet carpet, filthy, no free bottled drink, just soap no shampoo, broken safe, broken cabinet, leaking shower hose, wobbly sink
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yoke van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
clean and near to MRT station
clean, value for money and near to MRT station
the room is clean and very near to temple street, just behind the hotel. the location is good and only need about 5 mins to MRT station.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lin van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Good location but average service
Location, relatively cheap, new
The best thing was its location, and relatively reasonable price for that. The hotel is also quite new, with clean facilities. However, the services are limited. Staff is average. Many of us were stuck at the lobby for almost an hour because the lift was spoilt - and there was not enough seats and the staff was not very helpful.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Guo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2013
Good but pricy
location
good.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chui van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Good Location, Easy Access To Public Transport
Taxi Stand Right In Front of Hotel Entrance, less than 10 mins walk to MTR, a lot of foods available nearby.
Value for money, as the room is bigger than expected. But the only problem is we can hear clearly if people talking outside our room.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: