Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Marilyn van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
affordable stay
location, price and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Hotel is near to MTR and night market.
Near to MTR
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
small room, near mrt, hard bed
near to metro, cheap room nothing else
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Choon van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHUA van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robert van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dominic van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lovella van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

lai van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

cherdchai van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: