Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Jenfry T.
Singapore
07 mei 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants

kerk Y.
Maleisië
06 mei 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.

Nattawat T.
Thailand
06 mei 2014
good location
good location
very small room but very good location

amornwan L.
Thailand
05 mei 2014
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.

Patrick P.
Australië
05 mei 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.

goh H.
Singapore
05 mei 2014
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more
near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad

goh H.
Singapore
05 mei 2014
good location overall ok not bad
easy access to town area near MTR and many nice food
still ok to me as all the while we had been staying this hotel for out business trio only thing is the room is too small

goh H.
Singapore
05 mei 2014
good location and many nice thing to eat
easy access to town easy to take MTR near to place of interest
ok not very bad but just the room is too small but overall is still ok for us as easy access to all area and there is many nice food around the area

Phillip K.
Verenigde Staten
04 mei 2014
Average hotel in good location.
Location, price, easy to public transportation
Location is great. Easy access to public transportation. Taxi station is right outside of the hotel. Subway is just 3min walk away.

Mary H.
Singapore
01 mei 2014
Great location
Good location, within walking distance from great food and subway
The location is very near the subway station, and has got great food around the hotel. We got the corner room so that was surprisingly big. The hotel is very clean as well. Only downside was that the bed was a bit hard.