Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Yap van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Good location
Spacious toilet , near MRT, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephen van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
The room is more like a lodge than a hotel.
Location
The room is very uncomfortable. Cleanliness is not up to standard for the price paid.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JANTIMA van Thailand
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
it's perfectly. staffs are very good.
1. location near Mtr 2. staff is very good service mind 3. there is wifi available in room
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIM van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Basic hotel, good location
Location, location, location
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIM van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
No frills, basic amenities.
Location, location, location
Amenities was very basic. Uncomfortable Bed, no closet, no dressing table, empty bar fridge and one power extra power socket to use between the electric kettle and your phone charger. In the night, when 2 phones need charging, one has to use the socket for the TV. Noisy - noise from downstair traffic, next door neighbour and plumbing. I suggest anyone with claustrophobic don't stay. Only one lift which is extremely small and slow. The only good thing is the location. Directly next to Temple Street and short walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station with shops and food outlets everywhere.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Norain van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
terrible hotel staff
nothing except for accessible
Room was cramped not like what shown in Agoda. Staff was so unfriendly. They use pasar malam mattress for extra bed.
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jing van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
nice friend staffs
good location , friend staffs rooms are clean
Good, convience,good location nice food, Hotel staffs are very friendly and near shopping areas
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chun van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Fantastic location but room's too small and noisy
Location near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Airport Express Bus stop within 300m, convenience store close by
Hotel was close to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, Temple Street was within a short walk from hotel. But there was only one small lift, which could probably take about 10 person max, without luggages, and four with luggages. Sound proofing was also bad. Could hear the street sound in the room and toilet, can also hear people talking along the corridors. Staff weren't very friendly. Best for location.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ong van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Very Good Experience!
Close to shopping areas, High speed internet, Close to local restaurants
This Hotel very close to "Temple street", Close to shopping areas and High speed internet. Very near to MRT station "You Ma Tie". Close to local restaurants, and have friendly staff. Is a good hotel...
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Weida van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Friendly staff
friendly staff, clean hotel, good location
Kings De Nathan Hotel is just 5 minute walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station Exit C. lots for dining & shopping area around the area. You can take bus A21 to Hong Kong International Airport from the Hotel. Hotel is Clean, location is good. Staff very helpful. Wifi is fast. And the room size consider big, compare to other hotels in Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: