Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Tanate van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
price okay, near MTR
Convenience
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2014

XIUJUN van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Not too bad
Centrally located, wifi in room, close to MTR
For the price we paid, room size is considered decent compared to other hotels in HongKong. Hotel is very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and is strategically located along Nathan road. It is very convenient but the hot water in room was not working very well and had to be turned on for 5min before hot water is available.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2014

FUNG van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Convenient
Convenient for traffic , eating and shopping
Just convenient for shopping ,eating and traffic. Price not cheap for all those supplementary of room, room small, not too clean for flat sheet etc., little bit noise due to nearby road,but it's really convenient for traffic.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

Worrayot van Thailand
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
It's not Nathan hotel
Free wifi, near shopping center, near MTR
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

Chu van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Overall pleasant stay. Centrally located
Easy access and centrally located
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

Ribeiro van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Great location
close to restaurants, close to public transport, close to shops
good experience. easy access to restaurants and shops and friendly staff. The only thing I don't like is there's only one elevator to get to the floors. Very slow elevator.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2014

Kathy van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Great for money, very nice staff and near to MTR
Clean, Cozy, Comfortable
This hotel is centrally located in Yau Mai Tei, HK, it is near to Temple Street and most shopping malls. Walking distance to many food eateries and MTR stn (2mins). The staff are very friendly in explaining to us the directions and attractions nearby, in fluent English/Chinese. The rooms are cozy and clean, with daily house keeping. A new hotel with very clean environment which made our stay more comfortable. Highly recommend for budget backpackers.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2014

Kathy van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Cozy, clean and comfortable
Great location, Great for money, new hotel
This hotel is centrally located in Yau Mai Tei, HK, it is near to Temple Street and most shopping malls. Walking distance to many food eateries and MTR stn (2mins). The staff are very friendly in explaining to us the directions and attractions nearby, in fluent English/Chinese. The rooms are cozy and clean, with daily house keeping. A new hotel with very clean environment which made our stay more comfortable. Highly recommend for budget backpackers.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2014

Robert van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
central location, just alright
location, bed, shower
Got there at 12:00 am, had to wait 2 hours until check-in. No problem, there are restaurants and coffee shops all around. The room was kinda small but well designed. Wifi was pretty slow or didn't work at all. Good shower. Might get noisy from the traffic outside (Nathan Rd). I felt it slightly overpriced for what it is.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2014

Germaine van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Great hotel, Value for money
Great Location, Comfy room size
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: