Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Chin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Clean & cosy
Nice design, good location and value of money
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2014

Averyl van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2014
Pleasant
Staff able to understand English
The lift is too small and slow. Family room are small and the safe is spoilt. The TV is not working well and the phone line is distorted
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2014

JANET van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
great stay! easy access to trains! convenient
convenient, near to mtr and nice stay
is great stay here, very near to ya ma tei mtr. easy excess to mrt just 3 mins walk. going anyway is convenient. behind is just near to temple street market and food is awesome! street food is around the hotel and mido cafe is also very near. tim sam just downstair!!
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2014

Vidia van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Awesome
Location service cleanliness
Very convince location ,just 2 minutes walking distance to yau ma tei station , one minutes walking distance to temple street
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2014

Vivian van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
most central.and accessible to Home Kong metro, et
newly renovated, staff friendly
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2014

Jing van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Nice, Clean and Cozy Hotel
Near MTR, Good location, Free Wifi
Nice Environment, Near MTR, Good Location,Good sservice.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2014

Alisa van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2014
Good Stay in a middle of city
Location, Clean and Convenience
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2014

Chang van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Comfortable and strategically located
Generally clean, it is close to the MTR station(Yau Me Tei) and there are lots of good eateries around the area
Generally clean,the service of the hotel staff is prompt and apt. Do not expect anything more than the basic service. Baggages held by them are chargeable after checkout so do take note of that. The location of the hotel is very good, with fast food restaurants and local cheap eateries around the corner. Located along the busy Nathan road, you have to close the toilet door at night so the noise from the main road wont reach you via the ventilation system.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2014

SHUN van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in februari 2014
Very Good location
Location, Food, Hotel
Good for short term stay, Room is too small for three peopel and smellfrom the bathroom.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2014

Sareerak van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Walk only 3 mins from TR Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Good location, Friendly staff and comfortable room
This is a second time for me that visited Hong Kong. This hotel was good. The location is really near the MTR station.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: