Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 3773 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3773 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Wan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Central location, easy accessible.
Bathtub, location, convenience.
Second time stay here. Centrally located between TST and Mongkok. MTR station is just 5 minutes away and Temple street is just 1 minute away. There are many eateries just outside the hotel such as Yoshinoya, Macdonalds etc for the tourists. Room service is impeccable, staffs are friendly, and the rooms are comfortable for couples. Not suggested for families with child above 10 years old.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014

blandina van Australië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Convinient
Convinience, helpful staff,
eventful, but was made better by staff. There was an issue where we lost the room key on our own fault, but was resolved quickly.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2014

TUCK van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Good location at decent value
Good location, access to public transport, clean.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2014

Tony van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Comfortable and simple
Good room size, nice shower and great location
Everything is fine. So many tourist spots located around this hotel. Great for shopping and fabulous location. Almost located in center of Hong Kong, and it doesn't takes long to travel to almost any part of HK. MTR is within walking distance and airport bus is less than a min away. Room is clean and spacious and shower is fantastic. Local food around is very nice.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2014

Connie van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
convenient location
accessible, near to mtr and shopping areas
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014

Cheryl van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Disappointed. Budget hotel with small room
Convenient location, near to MTR, Good food nearby hotel
It was disappointing as the room was much smaller compared to the pics. Things provided in the hotel is pretty budget. Bed is hard with very thin linen. Walls are thin. Overall an unpleasant stay except for the location which is accessible.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014

jasemine van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Unfriendly Staff but good room
Location, clean room, good street food nearby
The staff at this hotel is bad. They were unfriendly, unhelpful, impatient and always seem annoyed. When we asked any questions regarding taxis or directions, the staff at this hotel were so impatient and rude when answering us. They never once greeted or smiled at any of their guests. We were on the way out of our room at 12.05 pm (5 minutes passed the check out time) and they were calling our rooms continuously and sent their staff to our rooms to threatened us that they will charge us the extra night stay. The hotel would not store our luggages as well after check out because they claimed we were "not their hotel guests any more"! It was a very unpleasant stay and this hotel didn't provide us the hospitality we seek when travelling. It made us feel very unwelcomed and uninvited. Despite the comfortable room and awesome convenient location, it didn't compensate for the way we felt during our stay. We would rather stay at the many other hotels nearby!
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2014

jasemine van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Good room but unfriendly hotel staff
The location, clean room & food stalls nearby
The staff at the hotel was very unfriendly and unhelpful. This is by far the worst hotel staff we have ever encountered in our lives. When asking for directions or information, the hotel staff were quite rude and impatient. We were running 5 minutes late from the checkout time at 12 pm and we were threatened continuously that we will be charged the extra night. We were scolded in Cantonese. When we wanted to leave our bags at the hotel after check out to look for some food nearby before going to the airport, they said we weren't allowed to because we're not guests at the hotel any more. And when we insisted, they wanted to charge us quite a big amount for each baggage. On a good note, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is located very near the mtr station, night markets, food stalls & restaurants. A very convenient hotel indeed.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2014

Natthima van Thailand
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Convenient
Near the main transportation and shopping area. The decoration of the hotel is very chic.
The hotel is located on the main road which you can take either mtr or the bus or even walk to the tourist attractions, shopping area and famous local restaurants. It's very very convenient. The room is not too small, very clean and comfortable but the shower is quite weak. The staffs is average, not mean but not that nice.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2014

Kok van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Budget Hotel, Small & Not really value for $$$
Good location, Plenty variety of food, Walking distance to Metro
It was my 3rd time staying around this area because plenty of choices and variety for the food. Money Changer, 7-11, night market are available within walking distance. As for the hotel room condition are pretty small and there are couple of item are faulty. Staff service are basically quite ok.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: