Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Pang van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Cheap and affordable
Convienance, cheap within the shopping belt
Great, easy to go around and restaurant is easy to reach. Night market is just around the corners
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2014

LIM van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2014
A time to visit my family
Location, location, location
The hotel is remodelled from an old buliding. Although the decor is modern, the ventilation and the escalator are not so good. Further, it's a bit too noisy living by Nathan road.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2014

Lee van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2014

Kullanant van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2014

Siang van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

Koon van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

Koon van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

sompop van Thailand
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014

Pei van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014

Jeff van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: