Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Kullanant P. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2014

Siang T. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

Koon G. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

Koon G. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

sompop D. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014

Pei L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014

Jeff P. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014

Ang Z. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2014

Shuwen L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014

KIM H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2014