Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Ang van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2014

Shuwen van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014

KIM van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2014

Kar van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2014

Jesmine van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2014

Alex van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2014

Santy van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2014

Rachel van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014

Lee van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014

intira van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Convenient and Valuable
location, room size, price
Definitely valuable, am stay here for more than 3 times. This hotel is located very near to Mongkok, you just walk from shopping street by without MRT. room quite big when compare with other hotel at this price, also the hotel is surrounded with food and convenient store.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: