Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Ratchakrit van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Comfortable , Nearly MRT
location, comfortable , safety
The best location that nearly MRT, has shop around the hotel such as restaurant, convenience store. The room is not small and clean.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cindy van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Great Location
Walking distance to nearest MTR station, Clean room, Great staff language skill
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Geraldine van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Good location!
Close to MTR, Value for money, Clean Room
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ku van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. One small passenger lift, need wait for ur turn. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Daniel van Polen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
very nice stay in this area, just 5minutes walking
central located, good price, easy access to transportation
very nice stay in this hotel. Totaly recommend this hotel and stay there. Specially for people who want to spend some time on shopping
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nguang van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room with Fast Internet
Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
Our first impression was a quick check-in and friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. Small passenger lift, a bit slow but is alright overall. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Irving van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
nice room, good enough location
clean room, location
not a bad place to stay if you will be in HK for just a couple of days
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tan van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
central place for business
central, near mtr, supper available
central location easy to get around with taxi and mtr, supper available and shopping within walking distance
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anis van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
great
close to MTR stations, nice deco
we stayed at level 1. the room is facing major road (noisy but manageable), the size of room is big. entrance to room is outside the lobby. located at the heart of city, accessible to all public transport, and we love it :)
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anis van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: