Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Phua van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Small room but central location
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

Cassie van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Cindy van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2014

kritima van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Beoordeeld 31 december 2013

Wei van China
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

zheng van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Zaidi van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Lee van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Kim van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Lim van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Beoordeeld 25 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: