Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

kritima C. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Beoordeeld 31 december 2013

Wei Z. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

zheng Q. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Zaidi S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Lee H. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Kim T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Lim A. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Beoordeeld 25 december 2013

Jesse R. van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2013

Tri L. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 18 nachten in november 2013
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2013

TOH L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
OK stay
Conveniently located, many foods surrounding hotel and attentive staff
The hotel is very close to MTR (Yaumatei station ) and very easy to access to airport at HKD30. The bus stand is just opposite the hotel. There are many foods / restaurant surrounded hotel and shopping streets for cheap stuff. will recommend to others to stay again.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2013