Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Ms. P. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
convenient for traveller
close to shopping center, close to MRT, nice room service
nice hotel to rest, easy for travelling and easy to shopping in the central of Hongkong
Beoordeeld 24 november 2013

Boon T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
poor staff service at check in and check out
cleaner done a good job cleaning our room during our three days stay
poor, very disappointed with their staff's service. the room was not properly designed, water splashing everywhere when washing your hand, tv was very small.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2013

Yumico C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Beoordeeld 24 november 2013

alina S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2013
no
the room is bigger than other hotel in hk , the receptions in nights is friendly , near food stall
The bed hard the room services is poor didnt clean the room at all during the stay the wifi is dame poor keep on changing passwords n poor connection every things also money...
Beoordeeld 23 november 2013

DAVID C. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Hong Kong is a fun city with lots of excitements.
convenient location, cleanliness and easy access to airport
O.K. except the air-conditioning. The outlet was facing direct to the head board of the bed thus causing dis-comfort throughout the night.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2013

blandina C. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2013
Very Convinient
Close to shopping district, close to public transport, close to airport transport
Helpful staff and the staff were quite helpful and fulfilled our different requests. The free wifi is useful, but the signal was very poor and unreliable.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2013

Cynthia L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2013

Henry S. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Our stay wan't that great overall.
Location, Clean and tidy room.
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2013

Len C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
so so
Location
Beoordeeld 20 november 2013

Ayu W. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Great Location
Location, clean , city hotel
The hotel is located in the centre of nathan road, close to TsT MRT statiun, close to local restaurant and shop. Night Market to buy the souvenir and local food. The staffs is friendly and helpful . good english even though bit difficult to communicate. For indonesian, you may bring the adaptor if you want to charge for device :-) Easy to get taxi because Taxi stand just in front of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2013