Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 3773 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3773 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Vui van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Great location
Clean, Comfort, Good Location
Nothing special. like other Hong Kong Hotel come with small room. Easy access MRT station.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2013

Peter van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Excellent location with ease of accessibility
Location, Clean and Modern
We stayed for 4 nights and was put up at 13th floor, the highest floor. Its only less than 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Going to airport is no hassle as a taxi stand is stationed right at entrance of hotel. Provide good free wifi. Only problem is that it only has one lift and it happens to be a bit slow too.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2013

Kok van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Hassle free stay in the middle of city
Locatio, location, location
The hotel is strategically located with easy access to MTR & Bus. However, the lift and rooms are too small.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2013

Imelda van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
we will not come back again to this hotel.
none
no charger available. taxi drivers are not familiar with the hotel.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2013

Weiyi van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
centrally located
centrally located...big space
comfortable.. centrally located.. near the train station.. friendly staff.. value for money..
Beoordeeld 06 november 2013

pui van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Very good & convenient to everything
Big room, friendly & helpful staff, centrally located
It was a big room for Hong Kong hotel, though sometime need to wait for long for the only one lift. Centrally located at kowloon. Will book this hotel if going for the enct trip.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2013

EAN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
awesome stay with friendly staff and large room.
clean bed, large room and fast internet access
It was awesome. Location of hotel really strategic. Smack in the middle of YMT. It is a 2 minutes walk from MYT Station Exit C. Many nice and cheap restaurants nearby...local ones. and also Temple Street night market just around the corner. Lots of shopping can be done here. Plus, it is just 1 station away from Jordan & Mongkok. Definitely will stay here again when i visit HK in future!
Beoordeeld 06 november 2013

Raphael van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Convenient location
convenient location. value for money. friendly staff
Stayed over for a few days at the hotel when I was in Hong Kong. The hotel was a little hard to locate at first as it was located at the corner and the main entrance is not on the main road. The staff was helpful in giving recommendations on places to visit as well as places to eat. The room was comfortable and good enough for a budget hotel. There is also a bus service that head directly to the airport located just about 50m away from the hotel.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2013

Hui van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Comfortable
bigger than other hotel that i've stayed. comfortable and clearn
it was good except that we can't really open the window and the room is on a low floor. the lift is also slower. but overall, it's pretty good and i'm very pleased with the room.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2013

Voon van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Hygiene is poor and thus stay is unsatisfied
Fast check out, availability of internet and
It shows the room cleanliness and hygience is poor. The hotel should improve this aspect or ortherwise the rating should be downgraded
Beoordeeld 03 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: