arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (3755)

Zakelijke reizigers (380)

(Echt)paren (1168)

Individuele reizigers (550)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (417)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (447)

Groepen (794)

Goed
7,1
uit 3755 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Faciliteiten
5,7
Ligging
8,7
Kamercomfort
7,0
Personeel
7,1
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7

5 Andy S.
Malaysia
28 november 2015
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security

7 satinun I.
Thailand
28 november 2015
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR

5,7 Darren C.
Singapore
02 december 2015
Spend more on better place
Location (not bad), Reception, and housekeeping standard
Not for the fussy. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, drain blockage requires plumbing after every use, WC flush requires manual water input after 5th day of my stay. Reception and housekeeper is friendly, always willing to help. Thick dust on curtains (not for those with sensitive nose). Other than that, location is quite convenient; 5 minutes walk to MTR, good food places during the day and late evening for snacks. PS Bring your own cellular connection; free WiFi there is almost unusable.

6,3 Emily M.
Singapore
24 november 2015
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.

8,8 Joanne L.
Singapore
13 februari 2016
Enjoyable stay!
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.

3,7 Felicia G.
Singapore
23 november 2015
Bad service
Location
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.

8 Dewi M.
Indonesia
23 november 2015
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff

9,2 CHAI H.
Malaysia
16 april 2016
Good place to Choose
We love to stay here, staff very friendly, near Restaurant, night market, train station and never feel night at around. Room is clean and worth for the value

8,8 Joanne L.
Singapore
13 februari 2016
Good location
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.

7,3 CHUI Y.
Hong Kong
21 november 2015
Good Location, Room is big, air con is noisy
Location
Just a minute wlk from YauMaTei MTR station, got upgraded from a double room to family room. But the air-con is noisy