Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Salisa van Thailand
Groep
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
I have a great time here.
It's my first time for traveling at Hongkong. I searched many hotel where fit my budget,good location and easy for transportation.This hotel is great.It's not a large hotel but very comfy.Stuffs also great.Thank you !
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chaw van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
Good Location
Location good. Near mrt. Many restaurant and shopping near by.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHIN van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Budget tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ho van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Good
Recommend
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

sirikanya van Thailand
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

sirikanya van Thailand
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hoe van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Overall an OK stay
Booked this hotel because it's the "most value for money" 3.5 stars hotel but it seems like it's only a 2 star hotel and if I'd known its this bad, I'd pay a bit more for a real 3 star hotel. That aside, the locations IS the only good point about this hotel, near to YMT MTR, great walking distance to ladies market. But I had trouble finding the hotel when I first arrived because it is technically not facing a main road. The overall cleanliness is alright, I come back to neat rooms every night. Beds aren't that comfortable, shower and bath tub are alright (have to ask for the stopper though). Shower curtains are... Gross. Aircon is working fine but the exterior casing is damaged. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones that got a very quiet room facing the back alley (no view but peaceful). The staffs are generally helpful. There's no facilities in the hotel itself, but there's a money changer right beside and some HK eateries around the hotel. Temple St. is just right behind for some late night "shopping". However, my 5 nights here are OK. Peaceful and comfortable despite the weak wifi. Though, I may not come back ever.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Titisak van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good location
Good location
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sittipat van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
This is Nightmare!!
We stay here for 2nights. In two room, family and single. Room atmosphere was haunted, unpleasant smell and dirty bathroom, broken shower curtain with mole, bedsheet had a traces of (maybe) blood. on the first night I had a bad dream for the first time. This hotel put me a lot of room for imagination!, next time I'll go to another hotel. p.s they are about to move to the next block soon. So I understood why they left this place such an awful place.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tawiwat van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Amazing Just only Location [WIFI slower than 28.8K]
We stayed on eight floor The staff is very nice. The Location is great. They provide free WIFI [slower than 28.8K] Toilet has warm water. They have only one elevator. They provide free fungal at the curtain in the bathroom in case you want free fungal culture [ I thought it was a painted curtain at first because fungal has been colonied there about one-third of the side] They provide free dust Very amazing place for biology
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: