arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 4546 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4546 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Nicole Z.
Australië
18 juli 2016
Open the pool!
The pool was closed for such a large part o the time we were there. It was very disappointing. Also, the website claims you can have cocktails by the pool but in fact, there is no food or drink allowed by the pool.

Hisako B.
Japan
17 juli 2016
Value for Money in the heart of Hong Kong
Very convenient location for pretty much every transportation available to reach out to the various attractions and visits.

Tonny I.
Indonesië
17 juli 2016
Good
Good

Angie L.
Maleisië
16 juli 2016
Excellent location and value for money
The hotel room is very nice and clean, location is awesome, highly recommended.

Pui L.
Hong Kong
12 juli 2016
Close to the town
Convenient, clean and tidy.

SIN L.
China
12 juli 2016
nice
nice

Billy A.
Filipijnen
11 juli 2016
Weekend stay
We had a great time during our stay. The location of the hotel is great a it is just across MTR station. The staff were very accommodating especially Chelsea. The room was relatively spacious and the view of the city was great. I'm not really sure about some of the complaints about the pillow but I think the breakfast kasi was true as they were serving the same thing everyday.

thomas S.
Duitsland
10 juli 2016
Great stay in a good location. Clean spacious rooms.
Very close to the rtm, bus and tramp.

James C.
Indonesië
08 juli 2016
everything ok
room is nice and clean but no heater for a night we get up to freezing 10-12degrees. if you can stand the cold its ok. they are nice to give us extra blankets. close to mtr. very nice location.

James C.
Indonesië
08 juli 2016
nice hotel but no heater
very close to mtr and its room is quite spacious. the only downside is it gets very cold with no heater during December.