2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 17815 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 17815 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Robert van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard – Toren 1
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
Location Hotel
Location ammenities Views
L'Hotel Nina is a stylish hotel close to rail shopping, restaurants and yet away from the high cost tourist area. Real Hong Kong at its best
Beoordeeld 21 december 2014

Bernard van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard – Toren 1
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Great Hotel
Spacious room, Nice View, Quite
Upon check in got our room at the 76th Floor. The room is spacious and the view is great. Love it and will return to stay here if i visit HKG again.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2014

Jie van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Havenzicht - Toren 1
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Good but service is not well
View is good, room is bigger, price is reasonable.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2014

Koh van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Havenzicht - Toren 1
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Spacious and suitable for families with children
Spacious, Harbour view and new to market
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 19 december 2014

Zan van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Could be better
Polite staffs, nice environment, convenient
Overall a pleasant stay aside from too many tour groups and little too noisy at time. Not well control though as guest were smoking on a non smoking level.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2014

Phoebe van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior - Toren 2
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Quite good
the room is quite big, the view is good & convenient location
we booked 3 rooms for our family. But the reception can't make it in the same floor. Thus, we need to meet up at the lobby or 40th floor before we go out. This is only the down side for our stay. We have go to the park beside the hotel. The kids having fun playing in the playground. Convenient location. Lot of eatery and shopping mall around.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2014

Wee van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Super Valve for money
Location, Room and Valve
This is not the first time I stay in this hotel and their service always meet my expectation. Highly recommended for traveller going to Hong Kong. The location is so centralised that going any place is very easy.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

Jaslyn van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard – Toren 1
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
reasonably priced
price and reasonably sized rooms
1 of the cheaper options for a decent sized hotel. though far from city, it's well connected to 2 mtrs
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

Jaslyn van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard – Toren 1
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
cheap and reasonably sized rooms
reasonable price, good room size, connected to 2 mtrs
relatively cheap n good room size. though far from city, it's well connected to 2 mtrs
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

HyunSuk van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Good location w shopping mall attached
Good location. Little uncomfortable room location. Staff not so helpful
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: