Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 1161 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1161 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

James van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
value hotel centrally located
location, near City, price
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

James van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Nice Rooms
I had a short stay but a nice one - the hotel is right on the doorstep to the multitudes of shops, bars and restaurants in HK central. The rooms aren't the biggest but they are fitted quite nice and you won't spend long in there anyway.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chen van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
normal but good location
friendly staff, good location, close to local restaurant
i booked a harbor view room.but there is a construction site working on that really noise my sleeping( im a light sleeper). I requested for changing the room. Staff were nice to do it for me. general is ok.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ove van Noorwegen
Zakelijke reizigers
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Good location
Location, price, standard
Good hotel with nice rooms. Location is also good, and the staff was service minded and good at speaking English. Will be back for sure.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Clement van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
cheap low class.
none
no comments.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sean van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Good hotel and good location
Location, value, staff
This is my second stay at the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Its easy walking access to Central, Lan Kwai Fong, Soho, trams and trains which makes it convemient to get around the city and to and from the airport. This provies a great opportunity to access Hong Kongs shopping, dining and nightlife. There is a compact gym and laundry area which is useful. Rooms are a good size and relatively quiet. Staff are efficient and professional. Its a good value hotel by Hong Kong standards.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

paul van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Basic hotel for a short stay in LKF night life
location, night life, transportation
Okay but the lobby could be cleaner. Good location for the nightlife.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HOU van Macau
Individuele reizigers
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Nice hotel in Central
good location, moderate price and good services
The location of the hotel is nice, but the size of the room is small. Staffs working in therte is nice and there is a small waiting area for the guest waiting for check in and check out.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bob van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Frequent business traveler to this hotel
Central, good value, helpful
I think this is my fourth visit to Lan Kwai Fong over the last 12 months or less. (The hotel is not in Lan Kwai Fong, despite the name, and that's a good thing.) Central, good price for Hong Kong, usually not full, small but comfortable rooms, assiduous service, hearty buffet breakfast (not included -- HKD 165, closes at 10:30), close to Cosco Tower in Central HK, three or four blocks from Metro, 20 minute walk from Airport Express train station. Restaurants, noodle joints, bars, antique shops, touristic charm all in walking distance. Steep street not so good if you have any trouble walking.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Choo van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Good satisfying stay
Nice room, good location, good hotel
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: