Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 1149 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1149 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Jason S. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Great price/value
Awesome location, and incredible view of the city. For the price. The bathtub is tiny, but I really can't complain.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Tsang C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Vacation
Good
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Jon L. van Noorwegen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Convenience at Central
Apart from the aircon in my room (badly in need of overhaul) everything was good about my stay. The room being classed as bay view was a slight exaggeration, but if you put yourself at a certain awkward angle it was possible to see an inch of the bay. The rooms are small but cleverly laid out to maximise usability. May stay again.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

MingWei L. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good, especially service.
The service is very good. The staff helped me call taxi, take my luggage, or hold the door for elevators.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Teresa W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Room
The room is small and the staffs are not very friendly
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Chinh L. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Pleasant stay
Will definitely come back
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

MingWei L. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
The location is good
Most of the staff are willing to help the customers.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Carrie R. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Great location
We loved our stay @ the Lan Kwai Fong hotel. It's in a fantastic location, close to everything. Definitely recommended!
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

Alan G. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Very Nice Hotel
Would have been better if I could have been given a receipt for my stay.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

Maeva A. van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Ok for a short stay - Supra small room
I was actually looking to book LKF hotel (recommended by friends) and went too fast and ended up booking Lan Kwai Fong Hotel.... Location is not really convenient and quite far from MTR or escalators. Room is small, and decorated with poor Chinese ornaments. Staff were nice but not much services. I believe it is fine for short stays.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016