Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 1488 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1488 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

HSIAO S. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
good
no
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

HENG K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

HENG K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Sim E. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Beoordeeld 12 december 2015

Melvie D. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2015

Siew C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
Beoordeeld 17 november 2015

paul S. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
hotel under renovation
Accessibility
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Beoordeeld 14 november 2015

Sean T. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Bad hotel accommodation experience.
Location is quite convenient.
Reli bad hotel accommodation experience. Feeling like the room is not that clean and comfortable. And one more important thing is that, there is SERIOUS noise pollution from 9am - 6pm. Very very serious, totally unacceptable for such noise to this serious extent. I dun think this hotel should not offer rooms to customers in this case.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2015

Leo L. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Good deal, best location!
Good price as the location is very conveniences. Remodeling is going on, so very noise at day times.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2015

Goh S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
Good Location
Gd location, food nearby, shopping nearby.
Easy access from & to airport (airport bus). MTR & mini bus easily available. Room little small but ok since we are out most of the time. Value for money. Hotel under renovation now.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2015