Goed 7,2
op basis van 1496 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1496 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Raquel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
convenient location near mtr
good hotel
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

Alan van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great location and comfortable room
Stayed in their standard room with double bed. Room is comfortably sized with lots of space to move around, and come with all the usual stuff like electric kettle. But weird that they provided teacup without teaspoon. Jordan mrt is a 5min distance walk away and there are alot of shops, cafe and convenience store nearby. Only thing i do not like is the picture they hang in the room which get kind of creepy when you are staying alone. But of course nothing happened during my stay
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

Siew van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Great Location, Comfy Stay
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

HSIAO van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
good
no
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

HENG van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

HENG van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Sim van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Beoordeeld 12 december 2015

Melvie van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2015

Siew van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
Beoordeeld 17 november 2015

paul van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
hotel under renovation
Accessibility
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Beoordeeld 14 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: