arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2023 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2023 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

9,6 Thanachai T.
Thailand
29 mei 2016
Good location with great service
It's located near Jordan Station. Staffs are great and full of service mind.

9,2 Enhui Y.
Singapore
26 mei 2016
Nice hotel
Hi guys, the hotel is new, clean and covinent, just remind those who are smoker, this hotel is strictly non- smoking hotel. :)

9,2 Evern C.
Maleisië
25 mei 2016
Near to Mrt station; clean room; value for money
5mins walk to Jordan Mrt station. Room is clean and comfortable. High speed internet connection. Value for money.

9,2 Evern C.
Maleisië
25 mei 2016
Near Mrt station; value for money
5mins walk to Jordan Mrt Station. Clean room. High speed internet connection. Complimentary minibar snacks and drinks.

8,4 Wei L.
Singapore
24 mei 2016
Short getaway
We had an awesome stay and we were elated that we had chosen the right hotel last min. Great location to MTR & famous dining eateries are within walking distance. Took A22 from airport to Jordan road & alight behind the hotel about 30mins ride. Special thanks to Ms Maggie Hui for the free upgrade & the little token arranged for our anniversary.

6,8 Sze O.
Singapore
23 mei 2016
Second stay here, Superb location, a bit disappointed with the room
It's my second stay here. I have a great stay around 4 years back, which is why I booked this hotel again. However, the room was a bit disappointing. It has a stale cigarette smell when I entered the room. The bedsheet had some holes in it and there's a stain on one of the pillow cover and one of the towels. Location wise, was superb, accessible to the mtr and I like that they provided a handy phone which gives me free wifi access all day.

8,4 Chin M.
Maleisië
20 mei 2016
The location is good.
I like the Jacuzzi in the room.

8,8 Si G.
Singapore
18 mei 2016
Impressive service
The service level of the staff is really high. Although the room is not big but the impressive service of this hotel make up for that. They even have a phone in the room which you can bring out to use as a hotspot or even make calls without any charge! Truly impressed by this.

7,2 Shuting C.
Singapore
17 mei 2016
Great location, near to MTR and many famous eateries nearby.
Great location, near to MTR and many famous eateries nearby.

8,4 Li T.
Singapore
13 mei 2016
Friendly and helpful staff by the name of Keith
Keith gave us me a warm and friendly smile when I first arrived. I had request a birthday cake for my friend and Keith had it all well prepared with a medium size chocolate cake in our room. I had to give compliment to this hotel staffs who had helped us in directions of getting to our places. Room is big and I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. A few mins walk to Jordan MTR and there is a Cha Chann Teng opposite this hotel. Will stay again when I visit HK again.