arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2423 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2423 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Jeff N.
Canada
13 september 2015
Good is not Great
Nice room layout with alcove for tea makin
Paid extra for third bed but not set up when we arrived. When we came back late in the evening, nobody knew if bed was there. Location a bit far from nearest subway.

Raymund M.
Filipijnen
10 september 2015
Classy Hotel
Location, Room and free pocket wifi
Stayed for 2 nights with my wife after a business trip in China. Great hotel. Very convenient especially if you are taking the airport express. But what I really liked about this hotel is the free use of the room smartfone during your stay. You have your personal hotspot during your stay in Hongkong. A bit pricey though. We added the access to the executive lounge. But very few food choices. Staff in the lounge was very nice and hospitable. Will definitely be staying again but will try book during promo period.

pachaya S.
Thailand
09 september 2015
Location
Location , Room , View
The hotel is located in very convenient location to go around for business , shopping and eating. Room is very big , comfortable and good view

Michelle K.
Singapore
06 september 2015
Lots of space!
Room was very spacious. Love it that there was a separate living and bedroom. Amenities provided was good too with the nesspresso coffee machine.
Service was very good and prompt. Requests were fulfilled according to request and a follow up call was made to enquire if the item was delivered. Check in was smooth and hotel staff was very pleasant and knowledgable. Spoke good English too. Only downside was, the TV in the living room and bedroom was a little haywire. Channels kept changing by itself and would not stopped. Had to off and on the TV a few times before it worked.

Wing N.
Hong Kong
05 september 2015
Good location
good location and room size

kwok W.
China
02 september 2015
No
No
No

Jiraroj L.
Thailand
02 september 2015
Good location and nice services
Clean. Service. Location
Good Hotel and convenience

pitch S.
Thailand
30 augustus 2015
nice staff , good location
good location

Wong L.
Hong Kong
25 augustus 2015
Good location
Good for shopping, nice Seaview, friendly staff
Very comfortable & nice

Andrew L.
Singapore
22 augustus 2015
Lovely Stay......
Location, Shopping and Food
This is my 3rd visit and definitely not my last......