Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 570 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

Winlind van Filipijnen
Groep
met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Marrigold
A
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kyle van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Great location, lovely staff
It was a comfortable stay and the location was a convenient one as it's very close to the Mtr...
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

belinda van Filipijnen
Groep
2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
good for group and value of money
the place is the heart of the center of tsim shatsui, everything is near and convenient for us group tour. i recommend the plce especially on budget tour and if you want someplce to sleep..
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amaresh van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Ideal budget stay
Ideal for budget stay. Good for solo an couple only.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Benjamin van Filipijnen
Groep
Familiekamer (2 Volwassenen + 2 Kinderen)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Dont't expect much for the cost of the hostel.
No available towel. You have to request it. Rooms are not cleaned everyday. Fridge in Rm 120 has a very awful smell.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Arecille van Filipijnen
Groep
Driepersoons - 3 Eenpersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Travel with friends
The location is very convenient to go anywhere. Its near the MTR station,malls, and even transfer to macau. What makes it not so okay are the indians in lobby who offers you anything and everything and a bit scary as well.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Finela van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer (2 Volwassenen + 2 Kinderen)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
We had a good stay. Thank you so much Lucky Pansotra! :)
You get what you paid for. This is good for a budget travellers. Their Staff Lucky Pansotra is very kind and helpful in giving us all the directions and details that we're asking.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marcel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Value for money
You get what you pay for. We didn't actually stay at Marrigold Hostel located at 11F Block D but at 17F Block A (New London Hostel) which is cheaper in price at Agoda. Our first night was a bit upsetting because the airconditioning kept on refusing to give cool air until the friendly staff gave us cooling fans and eventually fixed it. Our remaining nights were cold and comfy. The Chungking Mansions (a mix of lots and lots of hosteld and residential units) has this ghetto feel at start, but I learned to love the place each day; thanks to the cheap prices of goods on the first floor, plus the building is close to Tsim Sha Tsui station and some tourist spots (Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade and Star Ferry terminal). It's a bus away from HK Museum of History and HK Space Museum, and a train away from everything else. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. 10/10 if you ask me.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vanida van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoons Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location but dodgy neighbourhood
Good location, staff are friendly , room acceptable but cleanliness need improve. The most awful thing is elevator that wait forever and people who live in that building are dodgy. if you just need place to sleep is ok worth money this hostel just right in the shopping area nathan road
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohamed van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Great room for solo stay
Great value for money in a city like HK being very expensive. Quite safe, make friends with the guys at the reception and they will take care of you.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: