Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1309 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1309 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Kah van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Pleasant stay but piping system could be improved
Booked two rooms, one with a double bed and one with two singles. When we arrived (at about 3pm), only one room was ready, and the other needed about another hour. The hotel provided complimentary biscuits for the delay, which tasted surprisingly nice. The room was slightly smaller for the one with two single beds. Upside was that there were a few wall charging ports near the beds, and there were even usb ports for charging via usb cable. The beds were also comfortable, and two pillows were allocated to each person. There was also a minibar in the room, but it was not cold so we did not really use it. The piping system was rather bad as when using the sink, the water takes a while to flow down the pipe, and both the toilet and the sink makes gurgling sounds randomly. There were no bathrobes provided, but the towels were clean. The shower stall was small and the folding door opens inwards, so it was a little hard to exit the stall as you have to stand at a corner away from the door to avoid hitting yourself. One thing to note is that the ground floor is the concierge, the reception is at level 1, and the business centre and washrooms are at level 2. It was quite confusing on the first day as we were trying to look for the check in counter while carrying our luggages. The hotel staff was friendly and offered to look after our things while we check in, and the bellboy then brought our luggages to the room. The hotel was between two MTR stations and it was a short walk to the nearest one (Tin Hou station). There were many food places nearby, and we had fun exploring the area. We each had a complimentary drink at the hotel bar, and we went on the third night. The staff was polite but the drinks were disappointing. The alcohol was very diluted and latte tasted like it was made from an instant drink packet. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and the staff were courteous and friendly, but the piping system could be improved.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HANNAH van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Want to visit again
Room is not big but very clean and cozy. Pool is in roof too and really nice view. Super market us right next so comfortable to buy things. Very kind and had good feeling
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Boniarga van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Nice Hotel
I love the location. It's near MTR, Victoria Park and Causeway Bay. The room is good and clean for Hong Kong standard. Love the view from the rooftop. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel!
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tang van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Hong Kong
We were there mainly on business. We stayed for 5 days and we like it very much. The hotel is well known for its roof top swimming pool, but we found it too small. With a few adults in it, it was difficult to swim so we did not jump in. We had breakfast there every morning for convenience before going to office. One suggestion we would like to make is that the hotel should think of different food to serve every morning, as we got bored with the same buffet spread after 2 days. Overall, good hotel with happy staff. That makes us happy too!
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Willy van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good location
good room size and location, easy to find
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jo van Taiwan
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2016
Clean hotel. Friendly staff
Beautiful view from pool. A little walking distance from MTR. But very convenient with stores and restaurant nearby
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kuncoro van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Short Trip to HK with Family members
Great, nice and spacious rooms for a family with one or two children. Big bath room that is very difficult to find in HKG now. Great view, from the window, to the harbor. Though, location is a bit distant from MTR station, but accessible.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Janto van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Goid hotel value for the money
Good to excellent service especially reception is very helpful and polite, highly recommended hotel
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HONG-ERN van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
swim pool has good view, nice service.
I want to live there again when visiting HK next time
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fery van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Good location
The hotel has a harbour view side which shows unblocked view of the harbour and kowloon area. The location is convenient with food joints both local and western food.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: