arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 2813 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2813 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

8,3 Ben L.
Nederland
23 juli 2009
Ben in Xian
Mooi groot hotel, aardig personeel. goed uitgebreid ontbijt
Ik ben voor drie nachten in dit hotel geweest. Wat mij opviel is de ruime lobby, goed uitgerust met voldoende zit mogelijkheden. Daarnaast een veelzijdig en ruim ontbijt. De receptie is wat sober, maar de bediening is erg vriendelijk. De kamer die ik had was ruim en had een geweldig fijn bed. Het hotel ligt direct aan de city wall en op korte loop afstand van het centrum met de bell en drum tower.

8 Nicholas G.
België
07 juni 2009
metropak
goed gelegen
niets
een zeer goed gelegen hotel te midden van Wanchai in Hongkong. Vlakbij de uitgaansgelegendheden en bars. Ook midden in het business centrum. Goede degelijke kamers niet enorm groot maar toch degelijk. overal internet toegang aanwezig. Heb dit hotel dit jaar niet gebruikt en de enige reden was omdat er 300 man in quarantaine zat en dus gesloten was. Goed en uitgebreidt ontbijt

8,4 Steven T.
Singapore
25 juni 2016
Great Hotel
It's our second time at this hotel and we still think it's great. Now the hotel even provides phone that lets gives you unlimited data and make free local calls! Unfortunately I couldn't get the phone to be a wireless hotspot but maybe that's restricted on purpose. Will go back to this hotel when I am back in Hong Kong for leisure.

9,6 Haytham S.
Frankrijk
22 juni 2016
great choice if you are looking for hotel in wanchai
Pretty new hotel and very spacious room

10 Chungwei C.
Taiwan
20 juni 2016
perfect
good location

8,4 Chun C.
Hong Kong
13 juni 2016
Staff were friendly and accommodating.
Staff were friendly and accommodating.

8,8 Sutham A.
Thailand
09 juni 2016
Valuable
Well clean, comfortable room and good pillow

7,6 batalha L.
Macau
05 juni 2016
short stay
next to my meeting location , short stay only, but feel good and nice

7,2 Ng J.
Singapore
02 juni 2016
Good location and value but stringent check-in
As I used a shorter name for this agoda account and made a reservation, they were adamant that it doesnt tally with my passport (which shows the full name). They revealed that this is a prepaid reservation to agoda, so they need to verify that I have actually stayed there before agoda release the payment to them. Well..this is a problem between the hotel and agoda and it shouldnt inconvenience me or make my checkin more bothersome.

8,8 lai S.
Australië
01 juni 2016
Hong Kong holiday
Very happy staying at this hotel. It was our first time and won't be our last. Will definitely stay in this hotel if we visit Hong Kong in the future. The service by all the staff in terms of the reception, concierge, cleaning and the duty manager were fantastic! Nothing was too difficult, they went all the way to help and made our stay a memorable one. Well done to all the staff and we couldn't thank you enough for your excellent customer service! Location was excellent, near to MTR, lots of places to eat near the hotel.