Gemiddeld 5,6
op basis van 647 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Gemiddeld



uit 647 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 5,7
  • Faciliteiten 3,9
  • Ligging 5,6
  • Kamercomfort 5,9
  • Service 5,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 5,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,3
Sorteer op

Anna van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kingsize Kamer of Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Bad Experience
Hotel is in a creepy location, staff can't speak english, place stinks and dirty. Athough one staff tried to make me feel more comfy the place still in a bad shape. Only works for people who doesnt mind in a stink place.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

HO van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Below average
everything below average
Beoordeeld 02 april 2016

jansen van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
all mainland people
room is ugly, dirty, untidy, service is worst....... i called for lamp fix at around 9:00pm, hotel said need to come in the morning. they knock my door at 7:00 am , its ridiculous. Never go to this hotel~~~!!!
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

CHEUNG van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
not good
not good
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2016

John van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior kamer met Wi-Fi
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Decent room
Bad flat pillows, a fake double bed because two twin beds combined as a split. The fan/heat machine did not provide real warm. The room is too small.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2016

Bernard van België
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Not what the hotel pretends to be
Nothing really good except transport to disney land
The rooms are small boxes without windows. They say there is a swimming pool but you don't have access to it. Food is too expensive there.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2015

Kit van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Uncomfort for Standard Room
Staff polite, Good scene on High Floor Room
Noisy in the early morning by next room guest. Not very comfort as a whole.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015

sung van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
this is a motel...
it s not a hotel....just a motel.........
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015

sheryll van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
worst hotel
very very worst... room is too small specially the bathroom... too far from the transporation only taxi are near... receptionist dont understand much english & lobby are worst the bathroom are super dirty
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2015

Chun van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
very small rooms like a motel
low price near to the airport
nothing bad but nothing good, but the room looks like a motel room, and there is no air-con in the hotel corridor ......
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: