arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (593)

Zakelijke reizigers (70)

(Echt)paren (198)

Individuele reizigers (173)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (48)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (42)

Groepen (62)

Zeer goed
7,6
uit 593 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Faciliteiten
7,1
Ligging
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,9
Personeel
8,1
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0

6,7 tyrone T.
Philippines
14 december 2014
a home away from the chaotic center
minimal design, cleanliness, close to transport

8,3 Susan L.
Philippines
15 november 2014
Great Value for Money
New, clean hotel; nice furnishings, good value for money, free wi-fi and wide desk area perfect for business travel.
Happy with upgrade to room with sea view. Small room but nicely furnished, and new. Wide work desk & free wi-fi perfect for business travel.

6,7 Koh K.
Malaysia
11 november 2014
It has a nice embience and good location
Nice concept, good design, nice ambience of the hotel and staff
The hotel is in the well known street just for all good food but no entertainment place around. Few good chill out bar and lots of good restaurants around which are famous. It is at the end of the corner of Hong Kong island where traveling take up some time. Hotel is very good and nice view in high floor only.

7,3 APRIL S.
Philippines
14 november 2014
Nice hotel, good service, comfortable beddings
Spacious rooms, comfortable beddings, value for money

9 Lim J.
Singapore
02 november 2014
Good stay
Space price and quiet
Good

3 Soo L.
South Korea
28 oktober 2014
Too small
standard roome is toooo small, I coudln'breath once I entered room. must update picture for each room condition in detailed. I had to pay upgrade charge to get bigger room.

9 Linda W.
United States of America
09 oktober 2014
Charming
Friendly & helpful staff, quality of sleep, comfortable stay
The excellent staff of Mia Casa really made a difference. Thank you for everything!

7,7 Jojje O.
Sweden
05 oktober 2014
Nice place in the outskirts of Central
Clean, big rooms, nice rooftop
So this was my first time staying at a hotel in Hong Kong, even though I lived and studied in this city for a year before. Picked a hotel in Kennedy Town because it was cheaper than central locations - especially given the October holiday when Chinese comes here to travel en masse. We stayed 3 in the room and the size of 30 sqm was enough. Other hotels won't give you the same size for that prize. Also the hotel is only 2 years old so it was clean without any cracks or shabby toilets. There was a rooftop on floor 23 with amazing views towards the harbor. Communication was a bit bad though, slow to get to Central and subway with bus or tram. Probably because there was demonstrations going on in Hong Kong at the time, the roads was very clogged. I would stay here again if 3 people and tight budget. But if two people and money is no issue, I would stay more central.

8,7 Amy A.
United Kingdom
08 oktober 2014
Great value for money hotel
Value for money
Our stay in hotel was great. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and good size. Good location.

10 Heidee M.
Philippines
29 september 2014
Nice quaint hotel
Location, cleanliness, food in the area
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.