Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 615 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Kuan-Po van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

CHIA-HSIAO van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Eenpersoons Studio
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

Justina van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

Hazel van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons Studio
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

Qizhang van China
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

zaremah van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Yoko van Japan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Good location
Location location location
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Yoko van Japan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Dang van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Studio met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2016

Nichakarn van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: