Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 614 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Indrek van Estland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Studio met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good stay for good price
Price, cleanliness and staff performance
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. The hotel is good value for the money.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2016

Evelin van Estland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
lovely apt.hotel
nice room with everything you need, good location, terrace and partly harbourview
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2016

Sheryll van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Studio met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
A very pleasant experience
Convenient, nice staff and lots of resto around the area
We had a very pleasant stat in this hotel. The room is as described with microwave, mini ref, utensils etc. I love how they make use of the small spaces as cabinets and drawer, and I love their bathroom especially the shower. Recommendable :-)
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

Michelle van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Studio met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
helpful and sincere front desk young man and lady
front desk staff, spacious room, locations
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Ellyn van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Studio met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Cosy room with great shower
Simple and modern concept, clean, great shower
It was a pleasant stay, near to Kennedy Town MTR (approx. 3 mins walk), feel like a local as tourists are hardly seen in the vicinity. Many eateries and convenience store nearby. One thing I will never forget about this hotel is the super great shower in the toilet. Superb especially after a long tiring day. Overall, we were glad to have chosen Mia Casa Hotel.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Ivan van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Studio met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2015
Good but can be better
Location, clean and room size
Satisfactory but not fantastic. The fire alarm was triggered one early morning due to smoke from cooking by one hotel guest. Had to go down 8 floors to know the false alarm from the fireman. Seems the alarm is over sensitive?
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

Jiang van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2015
literally shocking
Booked for my parents to stay for 7 nights over Xmas. i was shocked from night one till the end. first thing, the room was smaller than you'd ever imagined and the room dimension was wrongly described on the website. Apparently the website stated 16 m2 but actually it was only 13 m2, and apparently according to the staff at the reception, we did not check on the Mia Casa website as it stated 13 m2, Secondly, the air-cond was so loud in the room and it sounded like it'd fall out! I went to the same lady at the reception hoping to change a room. The lady asked me to listen and check on the noise from the air-conditioner above her head. It was loud! She then said, this was the standard/ this was normal/ she would send their personnel to check tomorrow to see if it was within the reasonable range. I was speechless as I had been living in HK for over 9 years, and have not ever seen anything as ridiculous as this! Did the hotel staff just say to me: the air-conditioner system here was just like this so what you expect?! I just walked out, and my parents did not turn on the air-cond since! luckily, those few days were cold!!! Thirdly, on day 4, my parents just randomly talked between themselves that they needed to speak to the hotel again, because the hotel had not changed their bed sheet even once! and later, my dad came back said there were definitely people in the room as the shoes were moved but bed not even made. and the hotel staff told him that their cleaning was done! I certainly don't think it is 3 star quality at all! Potentially a hostel?! It is unbelievably unfriendly and unhelpful, and the staff told lies after lies. It is absolutely crossed out from my list, and there would be only one answer if any person ask my opinion about this hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Man van China
Groep
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
City oasis
Convenient transport, spacious room with sea view
We stayed in Room 1701. We had a big balcony with sea view. The open kitchen is great for simple cooking. Just that the flushing in toilet is not working well. The whole room is open and there is no solid partition between kitchen, living room and bedroom. If you need silence for rest, this room may not be your choice. It is recommended for couple or friends to explore this very local district in hk.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Peter van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoons Studio
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
mia casa
wifi, opening window, microwave
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

Wai van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
good if you stay in kennedy town
location, room better than expected,
used it for wedding purpose (CHINESE) 17 floor that one is excellent with a balcony. room better than expected, clean and loft worth staying if you want to stay in this district.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: