Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 614 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Terri van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Eenpersoons Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Clean, spacious and comfortable
Spacious
Mia Casa is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. There is no restaurant or other hotel facilities, but rooms are large and come with kitchenette, which is great for a longer stay.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Terri van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Big rooms by Hong Kong Standards
In-room facilities
Mia Casa is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. There is no restaurant or other hotel facilities, but rooms are large and come with kitchenette, which is great for a longer stay.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Terri van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Studio met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Great for long stay
Spacious room, great facilities in room
Large rooms with lots of closets. Kitchenette with hotplate, kettle, toaster and microwave very convenient for longer stay.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Phui van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe Studio met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Worth the value
location, cleanliness, price
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Carmelita van Macau
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Studio met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 09 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jay van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Studio met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town
Proximity, price, clean
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Studio met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful
the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

elizabeth van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Deluxe Studio met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Compact but convenient
Staff, location, cooking amenities
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cameron van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town
Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michelle van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Studio met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in maart 2015
Nice small hotel
Location
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: